Log in

Our Committee

Sponsoring Dealer
Gerald
Chapter Manager
geraldd@harleysingapore.com
Director
Chris Brixi
Director
director@singaporehog.com

Assistant Director
Uli Ahrendt
Assistant Director
asst_director@singaporehog.com

Treasurer
Klaus Mangold
Treasurer
treasurer@singaporehog.com

Secretary
Dennis Quah
Secretary
secretary@singaporehog.com
Merchandise Officer
Darshana Devi
Merchandise Officer
merchandise@singaporehog.com
Membership Officer
Uli Ahrendt
Membership Officer
membership_officer@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Vivek Suvarna
Head Activities Officer
activities_4@singaporehog.com
Activities Officer
Michael Neuling
Activities Officer
activities_1@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Runjit Singh
Activities Officer
activities_2@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Philipp Servatius
Activities Officer
activities_3@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Francis Thilak
Activities Officer
activities_5@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Cesare Tagliaferri
Webmaster
webmaster@singaporehog.com



HARLEY OWNERS GROUP (SINGAPORE CHAPTER)
Reg. No: 01311995

To contact via email a member of the HOG Committee simply click on the photo or email address

HARLEY OWNERS GROUP (SINGAPORE CHAPTER)

HOG Singapore Chapter | Copyright © 2017 | All rights reserved

Phone: TBA
Fax: TBA
Email: hog@singaporehog.com

TBA

Reg. No: 01311995

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software