Login

Our Committee

Sponsoring Dealer
Emiline Chee
Chapter Manager
emiline@harleysingapore.com
Director
Adam Siddharth
Director
director@singaporehog.com

Assistant Director
Uli Ahrendt
Assistant Director
asst_director@singaporehog.com

Treasurer
Françoise Tagliaferri
Treasurer
treasurer@singaporehog.com

Secretary
Carlos Bellocchi
Secretary
secretary@singaporehog.com
Merchandise Officer
Shoko Greenaway
Merchandise Officer
merchandise@singaporehog.com
Membership Officer
Graeme Greenaway
Membership Officer
membership_officer@singaporehog.com

Auditor
James Tham
Auditor
auditor@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Michael Neuling
Activities Officer
activities_2@singaporehog.com
Activities Officer
Vivek Suvarna
Activities Officer
activities_4@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
James Carnahan
Activities Officer
activities_3@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Gopala Krishnan
Activities Officer
activities_1@singaporehog.com

Head Road Captain
Gregory Rutledge
Head Road Captain
head_road_captain@singaporehog.com

Webmaster
Cesare Tagliaferri
Webmaster
webmaster@singaporehog.com



HARLEY OWNERS GROUP (SINGAPORE CHAPTER)
253 Alexandra Road, #01-04,
Singapore 159936, Reg. No: 01311995
Phone: +65 6475 0123, Fax: +65 6472 8900

To contact via email a member of the HOG Committee simply click on the photo or email address

HARLEY OWNERS GROUP (SINGAPORE CHAPTER)

HOG Singapore Chapter | Copyright © 2017 | All rights reserved

Phone: +65 6475 0123
Fax: +65 6472 8900
Email: hog@singaporehog.com

253 Alexandra Road, #01-04
Singapore 159936
Reg. No: 01311995
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software