Log in

Our Committee

Sponsoring Dealer
Sofian
Chapter Manager
sofian@harleysingapore.com
Director
Graeme Greenaway
Director
director@singaporehog.com

Assistant Director
Cesare Tagliaferri
Assistant Director
asst_director@singaporehog.com

Treasurer
Françoise Joyaux
Treasurer
treasurer@singaporehog.com

Secretary
Shoko Greenaway
Secretary
secretary@singaporehog.com
Merchandise Officer
Darshana Devi
Merchandise Officer
merchandise@singaporehog.com
Membership Officer
Uli Ahrendt
Membership Officer
membership_officer@singaporehog.com

Auditor
Chris Brixi
Auditor
auditor@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Vivek Suvarna
Activities Officer
activities_4@singaporehog.com
Activities Officer
Anil Kurup
Activities Officer
activities_1@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Runjit Singh
Activities Officer
activities_2@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Philipp Servatius
Activities Officer
activities_3@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
Bryan Chia
Activities Officer
activities_5@singaporehog.com

Activities Officer
James Tham
Activities Officer
activities_7@singaporehog.com

Head Road Captain
Graeme Greenaway
Head Road Captain
head_road_captain@singaporehog.com

Webmaster
Cesare Tagliaferri
Webmaster
webmaster@singaporehog.com

LOH Officer
Ling Ling Luo
LOH Officer
loh@singaporehog.com

Photographer
Abdul Raof Latiff
Photographer and Activities Officer
photographer@singaporehog.com



HARLEY OWNERS GROUP (SINGAPORE CHAPTER)
253 Alexandra Road, #01-04,
Singapore 159936, Reg. No: 01311995
Phone: +65 6475 0123, Fax: +65 6472 8900

To contact via email a member of the HOG Committee simply click on the photo or email address

HARLEY OWNERS GROUP (SINGAPORE CHAPTER)

HOG Singapore Chapter | Copyright © 2017 | All rights reserved

Phone: +65 6475 0123
Fax: +65 6472 8900
Email: hog@singaporehog.com

253 Alexandra Road, #01-04
Singapore 159936
Reg. No: 01311995
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software